Menu
Harston and Newton Community Primary School
  • Google Search
  • Google Translate
Scroll Down

Term dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Training Day               Thursday 1st September 2022

Staff Training Day               Friday 2nd September 2022

Autumn term starts             Monday 5th September 2022

Half-term break                   Monday 24th - 28th October 2022

Autumn term ends              Wednesday 21st December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Staff Training Day              Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring term begins             Thursday 5th January 2023

Half term                             Monday 13th- 17th February 2023

Spring term ends                Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Staff Training Day               Monday 17th April 2023

Summer term starts            Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day holiday                 Monday 1st May 2023

Half term                             Monday 29th May - 2nd June 2023

Staff Training Day               Monday 5th June 2023

Summer term ends             Wednesday 19th July 2023

 

Academic Year 2023/2024 Training Days

 

5 days - all to be set at the discretion of the school. These will be decided by April 2023.

           

9 4 8 2 6 Visitors
All website content copyright © Harston and Newton Community Primary School
.
Top