Menu
Harston and Newton Community Primary School
  • Google Search
  • Google Translate
Scroll Down

Term dates

Summer term begins       Tuesday 18th April 2017
May Day  holiday                   Monday 1st May 2017
Staff training day                   Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Half-term break                     Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer term ends          Thursday 20th July 2017
Staff training day                   Friday 21st July 2017

 


Staff training day                   Monday 4th September

Autumn term begins       Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half-term break                     Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn term ends           Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

staff training day               Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring term begins           Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term                                   Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Spring term ends               Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Staff training day               Monday 16th April 2018

Summer term begins        Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day holiday                 Monday 7th May 2017

Half term                                    Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

staff training day                       Monday 4th June 2018

Summer term ends             Tuesday 24th July 2018

5 1 1 7 Visitors
All website content copyright © Harston and Newton Community Primary School
Harston and Newton Community Primary School - Welcome to our website. SATS meeting for Year 6 parents Tuesday 19th September at 6. 00 p.m. in Amethyst class
Top